Mediserve is a leading provider of Nurses to healthcare facilities across Australia. We have various positions available for Nurses throughout Country and Remote:

For further information about the latest job opportunities, please contact our friendly office staff. We are always available to provide you with any assistance required to help you fulfill your nursing career objectives. Ph: (08) 9325 1332 or Submit an Enquiry
  ABOUT JOBS INCENTIVES BENEFITS EDUCATION OVERSEAS REGISTER CONTACT BECOME AN AFFILIATE TESTIMONIALS COMMUNITY
news and events
NEWS & EVENTS
  • nursing job news
    Aid for Kahayag, Pangangan, Bohol following the ea.....
    read more / 16-02-2014
  • nursing job news
    On behalf of your Mediserve Team, we would like to.....
    read more 20-12-2013

CONTACT MEDISERVE AROUND AUSTRALIA

Send A Message

For any enquiries, request for information or if you would just like to send us a comment

Address By City

Adelaide
Ground Floor, The Epworth Building, 33 Pirie Street, Adelaide, SA 5000
Phone: (+61- 8) 8212 2595, Fax: (+61- 8) 8212 2702, Email: adelaide@mediserve.com.au
Brisbane
Level 7, Suite 14, 320 Adelaide Street, Brisbane, QLD 4001
Phone: (+61- 7) 3229 2528, Fax: (+61- 7) 3220 0369, Email: brisbane@mediserve.com.au
Canberra
Unit 2, 7 Geils Court Deakin, Canberra, ACT 2600
Phone: (02) 6232 4080, Fax:(02) 62324157 Email: canberra@mediserve.com.au      
Darwin
Unit 1/90 Mitchell Street, Darwin, NT 0801
Phone: (+61- 8) 8981 2446, Fax: (+61- 8) 8981 9335, Email:  darwin@mediserve.com.au
Melbourne
Ground Floor, 454 collins street, melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone: (+61- 3) 9629 3780, Fax: (+61- 3) 9038 1969, Email: melbourne@mediserve.com.au
Perth
Unit 1/109 Royal Street, East Perth, WA 6004
Phone: (+61- 8) 9325 1332, Fax: (+61- 8) 9325 1551, Email: perth@mediserve.com.au
Sydney
Suite 503, Level 5, 46 Market, Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Phone: (+61- 2) 9290 2700, Fax: (+61- 2) 9290 1451, Email: sydney@mediserve.com.au
usefull links
Client Testimonials
I am very thankful to be with one of the best nursing agencies in Darwin. I enjoy being part of a Professional team which respects each other. The staff are very friendly, helpful, understanding and look after us well. Well done Irene and the Darwin Mediserve team.

F.M (Darwin)
client testimonial
        Become an Affiliate
Become an affiliate today and team up with this National Brand that has been operating for over 12.5 years that continues to grow based on providing the Highest Service and Quality Levels!.
LOCATIONS

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Copyright 2011 © Mediserve Nursing Agency. All right reserved
Powered by Adox Solutions